Past Members of the Clore Lab

 

Michael Nilges, PhD (1985-1989). Unite de Bioinformatique Structurale, Institut Pasteur (nilges@pasteur.fr)

Hartmut Oschkinat, PhD (1987-1989). Protein Structure Factory and Institute for Chemistry, Freie Universität, Berlin (oschkinat@FMP-Berlin.de)

Tad Holak, PhD (1988-1989). Malopolskie Centrum Biotechnologii, Uniwersytet Jagiellonski, Krakow, Poland (holak@biochem.mpg.de)

Paul Driscoll, PhD (1987-1990). Division of Molecular Structure MRC National Institute for Medical Research, Mill Hill, London, U.K. (p.driscoll@ucl.ac.uk)

Julie Forman-Kay, PhD (1989-1993). Hospital for Sick Chidren Toronto, and Department of Biochemistry, University of Toronto. (forman@sickkids.on.ca)

Bruce Grasberger , PhD (1989-1993). Senior Scientist, Johnson & Johnson, New Brunswick, Pennsylvania.

Bob Powers, PhD (1990-1993). Department of Chemistry, University of Nebraska. (rpowers3@unl.edu)

Jim Omichinski, PhD (1989-1997). Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Medicine, University of Montreal (jg.omichinski@umontreal.ca)

Dan Garrett, PhD (1990-1994). Laboratory of Chemical Physics, NIDK, NIH (dgarrett@nih.gov)

Patti Lodi (LiWang), PhD (1991-1995). School of Natural Science, UC Merced (pliwang@ucmerced.edu)

Milton Werner, PhD (1991-1996.) Founder, President and CEO of Inhibikase Therapeutics, Atlanta, Georgia.

Jun Qin, PhD (1993-1996). Structural Biology Program, Lerner Research Institute, Cleveland Clinic Foundation, Cleveland Ohio. (qinj@ccf.org)

Robb Clubb, PhD (1993-1996). Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, UCLA. (rclubb@chem.ucla.edu)

Jeff Huth, PhD (1994-1997). Founder and CEO of ScopiaRx, Ohio.

John Kuszewski, PhD (1994-2001). Computational Bioscience and Engineering Laboratory, Center for Information Technology, National Institutes of Health. (johnk@cbel.cit.nih.gov)

Mary Starich, PhD (1995-2000). Structural Biophysics Laboratory, NCI, NIH (starich@mail.ncifcrf.gov)

Mats Wikström, PhD (1995-1997). Senior Scientist, Amgen, Thousand Oaks, California.

Carole Bewley, PhD (1995-1999). Laboratory of Bioorganic Chemistry, NIDDK, NIH (caroleb@mail.nih.gov)

Liz Murphy, PhD (1995-1999). National Eye Institute, NIH (murphyl@intra.nei.nih.gov)

Mengli Cai, PhD (1996-1998). Laboratory of Chemical Physics, NIDDK, NIH (mcai@niddk.nih.gov)

Logan Donaldson, PhD (1996-1998) Department of Biology, York Uniuversity, Toronto, Canada (logand@yorku.ca)

Michael Caffrey, PhD (1996-1999). Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Unibversity of Illionis, Chicago (caffrey@uic.edu)

Kai Huang, PhD (1997-1999). Department of Chemistry, Northwestern University, Illinois. (kai-huang@northwestern.edu)

Elliott Gozansky PhD (1997-2000). department of Radiology, University of Pittsburgh Medical Center, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Gus Wang, PhD (1998-2001). Eppley Cancer Institute, University of Nebraska Medical Center (gswang@unmc.edu)

Gabriel Cornilescu, PhD (2000-2002). NMRFAM, University of Wisconsin-Madison (gabrielc@nmrfam.wisc.edu)

Demetrios Braddock, MD, PhD (1998-2002). Department of Pathology, Yale University Medical School. (demetrios.braddock@yale.edu)

Miki Komlosh, PhD (2001-2004). Laboratory of Integrative and Medical Biophysics, NICHD, NIH (michalk@mail.nih.gov)

David Williams, MD, PhD (2001-2005). Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, University of North Carolina School of Medicne, Chapel Hill, North Carolina (david_willjr@med.unc.edu)

Junji Iwahara, PhD (2001-2006). Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology, University of Texas Medical Branch, Galveston, Texas (iwahara@utmb.edu).

Chun Tang, PhD (2003-2007): Laboratory of Biomolecular Dyanmics, Wuhan Institute of Physics nd Mathematics, China (tangc@wipm.ac.cn)

Jun Hu, PhD (2004-2007): Senior scientist, AstraZeneca, Waltham, Massachusetts (Jun.Hu2@astrazeneca.com)

Kaifeng Hu, PhD (2004-2008): Kunmin Institute of Botany (kaifenghu@mail.kib.ac.cn)

Michaeleen Callahan-Doucleff, PhD (2007-2009): Editor and reporter for the Science Desk at National Public Radio (mcdoucleff@gmail.com)

Jeong-Yong Suh, PhD (2004-2009): Department of Agricultural Biotechnology, Seoul National University, Korea(jysuh@snu.ac.kr)

Young-Sang Jung, PhD (2005-2010): Korea Basic Science Institute, Korea (ysjung@kbsi.re.kr)

Yuki Takayama PhD (2009-2012): Department of System Sciences, Kyoto University, Japan (takayamay@sys.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)

Elena Gustchina, PhD (2002-2013).

Nick Fawzi PhD (2008-2012): Department of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology, Brown University (Nicolas_Fawzi@brown.edu)

Vincenzo Venditti PhD (2009-2014): Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, Iowa State University (venditti@iastate.edu)

Nick Anthis, DPhil (2009-2014): Program Officer , Unversity of California Research Initiatives, University of California Office of the President, California (nick.anthis@gmail.com)

 

 [ Clore Home ][ NMR Home ][ NIH ] [ NIDDK ] [ Disclaimer ] [ Copyright ]