Current Staff of the Section of Molecular and Structural Biophysics, NIDDK

 

Chief

G. Marius Clore, MD, PhD, FRS: mariusc@intra.niddk.nih.gov

 

Staff Scientists

Mengli Cai, PhD: mengli@niddk.nih.gov
Dan Garrett, PhD: dgarrett@nih.gov

Thomas Schmidt, PhD: thomas.schmidt@nih.gov
Vitali Tugarinov, PhD: vitali.tugarinov@nih.gov

Post-doctoral Fellows:

Alberto Ceccon, PhD: alberto.ceccon@nih.gov
Shreya Ghosh, PhD: shreya.ghosh@nih.gov
Nina Kubatova, PhD: (nina.kubatova@nih.gov)
Yusuke Okuno, PhD (yusuke.okuno@nih.gov)
Marielle Walti, PhD: marielle.walti@nih.gov

NMR and EPR Facility Manager

Dusty Baber, PhD: jamesbaber@niddk.nih.gov

 

group picture

 

 

 [ Clore Home ][ NMR Home ][ NIH ] [ NIDDK ] [ Disclaimer ] [ Copyright ]
l