Current Staff of the Protein NMR Section of the Laboratory of Chemical Physics, NIDDK

 

Chief

G. Marius Clore, MD, PhD: mariusc@intra.niddk.nih.gov

 

Staff Scientists

Mengli Cai, PhD: mengli@niddk.nih.gov
Dan Garrett, PhD: dgarrett@nih.gov

Vitali Tugarinov, PhD: vitali.tugarinov@nih.gov

Post-doctoral Fellows:

Alberto Ceccon, PhD: alberto.ceccon@nih.gov
Theo Karamanos, PhD: (theodoros.karamanos@nih.gov)
Yusuke Okuno, PhD (yusuke.okuno@nih.gov)
Thomas Schmidt, PhD: thomas.schmidt@nih.gov
Marielle Walti, PhD: marielle.walti@nih.gov

NMR and EPR Facility Manager

Dusty Baber, PhD: jamesbaber@niddk.nih.gov

 

group picture

 

 

 [ Clore Home ][ NMR Home ][ NIH ] [ NIDDK ] [ Disclaimer ] [ Copyright ]
l